Coordinating University:

University of Deusto (Bilbao, Spain)

Project Responsible: Dr.Julia González

Project Coordinator: Olga Benítez: obenitez@deusto.es

Mobility Coordinator: Ana Mariscal: ana.mariscal@deusto.es

 

UNIVERSITY NAMECOUNTRYCONTACT PERSONPOSITIONEMAIL
EUROPEAN UNIVERSITIESUniversity of DeustoSpainOlga Benítez International Project Areaobenitez@deusto.es
ana.mariscal@deusto.es
Lund UniversitySwedenMajid MahdiCoordinatormajid.mahdi@er.lu.se
University College of DublinIrelandEve BrosseauSenior Administrator at UCD International Officeuna.condron@ucd.ie
University of Lille 1FranceBeatrice DelpouveDirector of development, International Relations Officebeatrice.delpouve@univ-lille1.fr
Technische Universität BerlinGermanyOlivier PfeifferResearch Associate at the Institute of Mathematicspfeiffer@math.tu-berlin.de
GCC UNIVERSITIESUniversity of NizwaOmanAbdallah OmezzineVice Chancellor, Research and Graduate Studiesabdallah@unizwa.edu.om
Sultan Qaboos UniversityOmanAmer Al RawasDeputy Vice-Chancellor for Postgraduate Studies and Researchameraar@squ.edu.om
University of BahrainBahrainKhalid Mohammed Rashed Al-RuwaihiDirector General of External Relations and Centers of Excellenceruwaihi@uob.edu.bh
Kuwait UniversityKuwaitFiryal Bou-RabeeAssistant Vice President for
Academic Affairs & Development
firyal@kumail.kuniv.edu
Qatar UniversityQatarCesar WazenScholarships Office Directorcesar.wazen@qu.edu.qa
United Arab Emirates University United Arab EmiratesAhmed Bin TouqOffice of the Vice Provost for Research and Graduate Studiesabintouq@uaeu.ac.ae
KAUSTSaudi ArabiaFaizi GhodsiDirector of Development and Support Graduate Servicesfaizi.ghodsi@kaust.edu.sa